Rodeo Birthday Ideas

805f9fc3566a0844399ac69ceca7bf68

photo by Spaceshipsandlaserbeams.com

Hello friends!  Emma’s birthday is fast approaching.  I recently asked her what type of party she wanted she said “I think a Rodeo Princess party would be fine.”  As I tried to keep the shock out of my voice I said OK and it is time to plan.  Since we moved I’ve been worried we wouldn’t have met very many folks to invite to her party.  It just so happens we have a friend who’s birthday is the 30th (Emma’s is the 24th) and, after talking with his wonderful mom, we just may do their party together!  Emma says it is now a Rodeo Prince and Princess party.  I haven’t checked that with our friends but it might just work…

Here are some of our ideas on Pinterest for your viewing pleasure. While you are there I’d love to have you following along with me as we create this season.

Leave a Reply

