It’s Graduation Season!!!

Hello friends!  Whoo boy has it been awhile, eh?  Well graduation season is upon us and I’d like to share this year’s Hunter family contribution to the graduation card pile.  I took a spin around Pinterest to see if anyone was doing anything unique that didn’t involve the normal graduation fare and I found this lovely piece of inspiration.  Of course I liked this and this but light bulbs!  How fun is that?  So, I added my own twist and I REALLY love the final outcome.  Enjoy!!!

IMG_3345

 

Leave a Reply

