Week of Cards 5

Hello friends! Today I have a simple hand cut Thank You card for you. Just to prove that I don’t have to use my Cameo for everything I do. This card’s embellishment is easy to do with some scrap paper and a pair of scissors. Just start cutting circles intentionally aiming for “not perfect”. When you finish layer the circles largest to smallest in whatever order looks best to you and glue it down. I used my double sided tape gun for this but a glue stick would suffice.

20130407-212757.jpg

20130407-212806.jpg
Well folks, today is our last day of Week of Cards! Leave a note below and let me know what you’ve been thinking? What cards are you working on or dreaming about?

Leave a Reply

