Brown PaperPackages

20121225-181634.jpg
Hello Friends!!! I trust you all had a fabulous Christmas celebration with those you love. We had a great time with friends and family welcoming home two of our brothers for some much deserved R&R from Afghanistan.

I have been enjoying using Devine Twine lately and my Christmas wrapping was so much more festive with the addition of peppermint Devine Twine and some paper tape from Target.

20121226-163241.jpg
Emma helped me wrap and put this little shout out to Divine Twine.

20121226-164037.jpg
I’m just loving my Silhoette Cameo, it fits my creative style so much better than the other cutting machine I had. I used the print and cut feature to make my gift tags this year. They went very well with the brown paper and peppermint twine.

I hope you had a wonderful holiday! What are you doing for New Years?

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

